Florida Senate contacts 2016

Florida Senators contact information 2016

CLICK ON THE LINKED PHONE NUMBER TO CALL. You will need to be on  your phone or device that can make phone calls in order to use the dialing links. Only the Senators are listed below. You can find your Representative here.
Last Name, First Name, Email Address, , Capitol Phone Number,
Abruzzo, Joseph, abruzzo.joseph.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5025
Altman, Thad, altman.thad.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5016
Bean, Aaron, bean.aaron.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5004
Benacquisto, Lizbeth, benacquisto.lizbeth.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5030
Bradley, Rob, bradley.rob.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5007
Brandes, Jeff, brandes.jeff.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5022
Braynon, Oscar, braynon.oscar.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5036
Bullard, Dwight M., bullard.dwight.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5039
Clemens, Jeff, clemens.jeff.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5027
Dean, Charles, dean.charles.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5005
Detert, Nancy C., detert.nancy.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5028
Diaz de la Portilla, Miguel, portilla.miguel.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5040
Evers, Greg, evers.greg.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5002
Flores, Anitere, flores.anitere.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5037
Gaetz, Don, gaetz.don.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5001
Galvano, Bill, galvano.bill.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5026
Garcia, René, garcia.rene.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5038
Gardiner, Andy, gardiner.andy.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5013
Gibson, Audrey, gibson.audrey.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5009
Grimsley, Denise, grimsley.denise.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5021
Hays, Alan, hays.alan.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5011
Hukill, Dorothy L., hukill.dorothy.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5008
Hutson, Travis, hutson.travis.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5006
Joyner, Arthenia L., joyner.arthenia.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5019
Latvala, Jack, latvala.jack.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5020
Lee, Tom, lee.tom.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5024
Legg, John, legg.john.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5017
Margolis, Gwen, margolis.gwen.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5035
Montford, Bill, montford.bill.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5003
Negron, Joe, negron.joe.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5032
Richter, Garrett, richter.garrett.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5023
Ring, Jeremy, ring.jeremy.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5029
Sachs, Maria Lorts, sachs.maria.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5034
Simmons, David, simmons.david.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5010
Simpson, Wilton, simpson.wilton.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5018
Smith, Chris, smith.chris.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5031
Sobel, Eleanor, sobel.eleanor.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5033
Soto, Darren, soto.darren.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5014
Stargel, Kelli, stargel.kelli.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5015
Thompson, Geraldine F., thompson.geraldine.web@flsenate.gov, (850) 487-5012